Desert Wide Properties is a family owned property management company that has grown to become one of the largest property management companies in the Phoenix metro area. We are a customer service orientated company that has specialized in the management of single-family homes, condos, and townhomes for over 35 years. We have been managing rental properties since 1978 with a professional, well-trained staff of leasing agents, property coordinators, maintenance schedulers, and accountants.

As a property owner, you have many options for renting out your home: self management, realtor services, or contracting a management company. When you are trying to find the correct route for yourself, remember that property management is often a full time job.

Desert Wide Properties assists with a variety of different owners, including first time investors, busy professionals, retirees, and trustees. We are experienced, professional, and committed to customer satisfaction. Our goal is to provide the best customer support combined with valuable property management. We only use specialists and inspectors that are accredited/licensed vendors and are verified with the Better Business Bureau. Desert Wide Properties is currently on the “Honor Role” with the AZ Department of Real Estate.

Whether you are looking to rent out your existing property, or if you are looking to sign a lease to rent one of our properties we currently manage, Desert Wide is your perfect choice. We will ensure that your experience with us is pleasant, efficient, and dependable.

Team

DEPARTMENT CONTACT


Lisa Dezell

lisa.d@desertwide.com
480-626-6234
Leasing Department, Real Estate Sales

Patrick Homer

patrick@desertwide.com
480-626-6238
Leasing Department, Real Estate Sales

Laurie Ladd

laurie.l@desertwide.com
480-626-6230
Office Manager/ Property Coordinator

April Franklin

april@desertwide.com
480-626-6233
Property Coordinator

Samantha Gallo

samantha.gallo@desertwide.com
480-626-6229
Property Coordinator

Maintenance

480-838-6631
After Hours Emergency: 480-329-5295
Maintenance Requests

Mark Wilkinson

mark@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Accounting Manager/ Controller

Becky Wilkinson

becky@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Accounting

Samantha Hegarty

samantha@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Accounting

Tiffany Plummer

tiffany@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Web developer

Kalynn Wilkinson

kalynn@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Office Administration/ Marketing

Sara Heath

sara@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Office Administration

Larry Toppenberg

larry@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
General Administration

Employment Opportunities

laurie.l@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
Employment Opportunities

General Information

laurie.l@desertwide.com
480-838-6631
General Information